Link-Up Monday

Link-Up Monday is an opportunity for me to post links to articles associated with writing that I’ve found helpful/entertaining.

This week’s focus revolves around queries, the query process, and query success:

Tracey Townsend – Nightmare on Query Street 2013 success story

Query Trenches

Query for: The Siren

Writing With An Eye On Rhythm

I hope to include more links in the future, but this weekend got away from me. On Saturday my cousin got married, I was the photographer. On Sunday my family celebrated my sister’s birthday. No time for browsin’ the web. I hope you find these links helpful.

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

