My October Publication

I hope everyone’s having an awesome October! So far my family’s picked out their Halloween costumes and I’ve drunk a few buckets worth of pumpkin spiced latte.

RC-October-2015On the writing front, I did have a short publication come out this month in Reader’s Carnival. It’s entitled Blood and Oil (no affiliation to the new show advertised on TV). It’s about a man dueling a robot over the love of a cyborg in an old-fashioned western showdown.

Please swing by and check out my story, as well as the others put out by some awesome authors!

Leave a Reply

